Challenging barriers of caste and gender, women farmers in Maharashtra are paving the way towards svavlambi shet or agro-ecological farming.

Hear them share their journey on Saturday 24 June

8 am Pacific | 11 am Eastern | 8:30 pm IST. Register here or below.

Learn more at aidindia.org

 

You are donating to : Association for India's Development

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...