08
May

Health Rights for All | Webinar on May 10

Register to join the Zoom webinar: ter.ps/healthcov19 on Right to Health and what it means in COVID times – a discussion with Doctors & Health champions who attend to diverse demographics in India. Join us to advocate for Health for all!

When

May 10 | 8.30 AM PT | 11.30 AM ET | 9 PM IST

About the Speakers

Dr. Abhay Shukla from SATHI, Maharastra(state with highest COVID cases in India) that surfaces healthcare inequalities, advocates for regulation of private medical systems & promotes people-centered universal health care

Dr. Pavitra Mohan from Basic Health Services, Rajasthan that has been working on Migrant workers’ health care and working conditions for many years

Dr. Ravikumar Manoharan from Tribal Health Initiative, Tamil Nadu that operates in remote Sittilingi valley & trains young doctors on rural & tribal health care needs

Nimitta Bhatt from Trust for Reaching the Unreached, Gujarat that focusses on community health – physical & mental health amongst tribal populations

AID Responds to COVID Donate to COVID Relief Fund

You are donating to : Association for India's Development

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...