06
May

Fundraising calls with partners on May 9

AID has been facilitating online calls with partners at the front lines of Covid-19 relief, to connect them to volunteers and donors across the world. This weekend, we have a more such fundraising calls lined up –

  • AID DC-Metro is organizing a call Conversation with Chintan on Saturday, May 9, 7.30 PM IST/ 10:00 AM EST/ 7:00 AM PT. Chintan works with waste picker communities in Delhi, and with AID’s support, they are providing food ration and PPE. You can learn more about their work at aidindia.org/chintan-delhi-covid/. Register for the Zoom call at ter.ps/chintancovid

 

 

  • AID Boise is organizing a call India in Lockdown: Virtual talk with TRU (Trust for Reaching the Unreached), on Saturday, May 9 8:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT. You can read about their Covid relief efforts at aidindia.org/reachingtheunreached. Register for the Zoom call at https://bit.ly/2W6utAH
  • We also have the Saturday evening webinar with Partha Dey and Sankar Halder from West Bengal, who will be talking about ground realities of Covid relief work in West Bengal. Find out more here – aidindia.org/west-bengal-relief-webinar/

Please join us to hear first-hand about the hard-hitting ground realities and the extraordinary Covid-19 relief efforts.  Please share the word in your networks.
#IndiaFightsCoronavirus

AID Responds to COVID Donate to COVID Relief Fund

You are donating to : Association for India's Development

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...