13
Apr

Meet with Ayesha | COVID-19 relief at the last mile in India

This Saturday, April 18, 2020:  1-2 pm EST | 10-11 am PST | 10.30-11.30 pm IST

AID has been active with COVID-19 response in India with food, PPE, and support to stranded migrant
workers. About $270K has been raised and over $200K has been distributed to 27 partners across India. Mohammed Bazaar Backward Class Development Society (MBBCDS) is one of the partners working in West Bengal and Jharkhand on womens’ empowerment, child education, environment, etc. They are actively working during this crisis providing food supplies and COVID-19 pandemic awareness to the poorest of the poor families in West Bengal and Jharkhand to 31 villages and 4100 families. To learn more about the ground realities for COVID-19 challenges and work, and as an example of the wide-ranging efforts by AID and our NGO partners in India, AID has set up a meeting with Ayesha Khatun from MBBCDS.

Meet with Ayesha Khatun

Call Details:
When: April 18, 1-2pm EST | 10-11am PST | 10.30-11.30 pm IST

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/477479094?pwd=Qm5ReFp2WFV0UW1wM01HalFJS0JIQT09
Meeting ID: 477 479 094
Password: 186460

Supporting the effort to reach the last mile in India, please donate generously:
www.aidindia.org/donatecovid

More information about the COVID-19 response:
https://aidindia.org/responding-to-coronavirus

AID Responds to COVID Donate to COVID Relief Fund

You are donating to : Association for India's Development

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...