Contact

General contacts in AID: info at aidindia.org, aidsite at gmail.com

For donors: donor at aidindia.org

Who is Who, that’s what I want to know!

Task  Person Phone Number E-mail

 Board of Directors

Srinivas Naga Chadram  919-452-7933     bod at aidindia.org
Nirveek Bhattacharjee  410-627-7679
Rashim Singh 832-518-9110
Sunita Mani  214-986-7864
Nigamanth Sridhar  216-687-5341

Mohan Bhagat -President*

 301-345-5308
 Executive Board

eb at lists.aidindia.org

Donor Relation

Archna Monga

512-922-5339 archiemonga@gmail.com

Fundraising

Srikanth

650-477-8654 srikanth@aidindia.org
Treasury/Admin
treasuryhelp at aidindia.org
Sravanthi Dandamudi  630-373-4844  sdandam@aidindia.org
Shivang Mandalia 408-981-7651  mandalia.shivang@gmail.com
Partner Coordinator
Chapter and Volunteer Coordinator
Renu Pariyadath 512-666-7368 renu.aiduiowa@gmail.com
Projects Coordinator
Aravind Natarajan 469-438-4711 natarajan.aravind@gmail.com
Shyamala Gopalan 781-866-9350 shyamalagn@gmail.com
Campaigns Coordinator
Santosh Rohit  716-930-6449 santosh.rohit@gmail.com
Publications Coordinator
Sonali Tamahankar 503-913-8223 aid.publications.sonali@gmail.com
 IT Coordinator
 Balaji Subramaniam  864-643-9606 balaji.warft@gmail.com
 Development Coordinator  Somnath Mukherji  732-423-6662  somnath@aidindia.org
Aravinda Pillalamarri paravinda@gmail.com
  Teams in AID
Fundraising & Donor Relations Team Srinivas Naga Chadram 919-452-7933  naga.aid@gmail.com
Dushyant Sethi  312-402-0615  dushyantsethi@gmail.com
Sridhar Vemuri 310-963-3510 ssvemuri@gmail.com
Srikanth Jandhyala 650-477-8654 srikanth.jandy@gmail.com
 Nishikant Deshmukh   443-562-2229   nishikant@aidjhu.org
 Publications Team  Pavan Vaidyanathan  786-218-2866  pavanapuresan@gmail.com
 Srinadh Madhavapeddi  214-518-8636  srinadhm@gmail.com
 Karthik Ranganathan  rangasjc@gmail.com
 Projects Team  Aparna Limaye 585-727-1720 aparnalimaye@gmail.com
 Lakshmi Gorrepati   443-534-2791  lakshminaren12@gmail.com
 Subashini Srinivasan subha.aid@gmail.com
 Aravind Prasad   617-642-3928  projects at aidindia.org
 Rashim Singh  rashim.singh@gmail.com
 Sripriya Natarajan  spx666@gmail.com
Campaigns Team Somnath Mukherji 732-423-6662  somnath@aidindia.org
Krishna Subramanian  myemailiskrishna@gmail.com
Chapter & Vol Coordination Team Rajasekhar J 301-717-1059 j.rajasekhar@gmail.com
Arun Gopalan 240-421-5510  garun1279@gmail.com
Sridhar Vedachalam 614-364-3414  zedontherocks@gmail.com

* By policy AID does not have a paid CEO. The nearest equivalent is the President of the organization.
The President serves as a volunteer and is not compensated for his/her services.

Other Teams
Internships Aravinda Pillalamarri intern at aidindia.org
Admin – Treasury
Central Admin Coord. Nigamanth Sridhar
Dushyant Sethi
with Aparna, Venktesh
216-392-2279
312-402-0615
nigamanth at gmail.com
dushyantsethi@gmail.com
treasuryhelp at aidindia.org

Leave a Reply

You are donating to : Association for India's Development

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...