Contact Us

Volunteer now!

General contact of AID: info@aidindia.org
Donors please contact: donor@aidindia.org

Task Person Phone Number E-mail

Board of Directors

Srinivas Naga Chadram 919-452-7933 bod@aidindia.org
Nirveek Bhattacharjee 410-627-7679
Rashim Singh 832-518-9110
Asti Bhatt 607-351-4016
Nigamanth Sridhar 216-687-5341
Mohan Bhagat -President 301-345-5308
Executive Board Donor Relation
Archna Monga 512-922-5339 archiemonga@gmail.com
Fundraising
Sri Mirle 513-886-2761 srimirle@gmail.com
Treasury/Admin
treasuryhelp at aidindia.org
Amrutha Rajiv  720-480-9901  amrutha.rajiv@gmail.com
Chapter and Volunteer Coordinator
Keerthana Krishnan 617-909-3893 keerthana.aid@gmail.com
Projects Coordinator
Aravind Natarajan 469-438-4711 natarajan.aravind@gmail.com
Sucheta Arora 720-421-0250 suchetaarora@gmail.com
Campaigns Coordinator
Santosh Rohit 716-930-6449 santosh.rohit@gmail.com
Publications Coordinator
Sonali Tamahankar 503-913-8223 aid.publications.sonali@gmail.com
IT Coordinator
 Sarathbabu Krishnamurthy  571-230-4411 sarath@aidindia.org
Development Coordinators Somnath Mukherji 732-423-6662 somnath@aidindia.org
Aravinda Pillalamarri 443-722-5253 paravinda@gmail.com

 

* By policy AID does not have a paid CEO. The nearest equivalent is the President of the organization.
The President serves as a volunteer and is not compensated for his/her services.

All members of the Board of Directors are independent voting members.

You are donating to : Association for India's Development

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...