19
Oct

10xAID call — Sunday Oct 23

agricell-callWe invite everyone to join the seventh 10xAID call:

Sunday October 23, 9:00 am PDT/12:00 pm EST/9:30 pm IST.
Call details (for those in US):
Dial: 712-832-8310

For Call Access code please contact — Sonali: [email protected] or Ravi: [email protected]

10xAID is a vision setting, goals oriented idea to scale AID’s impact and the difference it makes by an order of magnitude. Both experienced and new volunteers, from US and India attend these calls. Working on growth ideas is always exciting as we are limited only by our imagination, and successes in new things we do can take AID to a new level.

Like the growth phase in mid 1990’s, where AID scaled from the DC Metro Area to having several chapters across the US, growth ideas have the potential to take us to new levels.

Do join the 10xAID calls if you are interested in brainstorming on AID’s growth, coming up with Action Items, implementing them and going for Early Wins and setting new directions for AID.

You are donating to : Association for India's Development

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...